Will not move from this sofa.

I am currently looking a bit like a hobo sat in day old clothes at half 11 on a Thursday morning. OH WELL! But, to be fair, it’s really cold and I want to stay warm.

I’ve been thinking about things that I can put on my blog which differs from me just talking about my day-to-day life. As a Media Production student, I feel it would be rude to not put up a film review every now and then. I’m considering putting up reviews on different products. What they will be is undecided, but the ideas I have in mind are phone apps; make-up; clothing and other various bits and pieces. I’m just starting out with this blog so what I put up over the next few weeks might not necessarily relate to one another, but I’m sure I’ll find a ‘theme’ sooner or later.

I currently have absolutely no plans for today. Obviously, I have to actually get up off the sofa at some point. Will probably shower and then get back to grips with putting make-up on. I have a bad habit of having these eye make-up looks ready in my head that don’t actually work in real life.

I’m pleased that I’m going home on Sunday. I have to go back in to uni on Friday, but I think I’ll survive a 6 hour round trip. I could have just waited in my halls of residence until next week, but I just want to get back and spend as much time as I can with my family. N’aww, aren’t I sweet? I’m going to meet up with my oldest friend so we can go Christmas shopping. I’ve decided on what I’m going to get most of the people I know. I’m having my girl friends come over at some point so I’ll get them a small something each.

I’m off to get myself changed and watch a film.

X

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

